Illustrations & Cie

News

CUISTAX - Bilingual magazine for children

Quick as lightening, CUISTAX will take you far away !

Wednesday, 9 January, 2013 - 14:00

Dedications

Participation in the event "Un dédicadeau" (A book signed by the author, dedicated to the person of your choice)
Offer a book signed by its author at La Licorne bookstore.

Sunday, 16 December, 2012 - 14:00 to 16:00

"Art and Nature" Course

Introduction to Land'Art.

Monday, 29 October, 2012 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 31 October, 2012 - 16:00

14th Children's Book Fair of Namur

Book signing on the MeMo Publications stand

Stand n°003

Sunday, 21 October, 2012 - 14:30 to 16:30

The eighth edition of the illustrated children's book festival

Participation in this event proposed by Jemappes bookstore (public reading network - Mons)

Poster : ex nihilo / nico

Wednesday, 17 October, 2012 to Sunday, 28 October, 2012

To the land of Tomi Ungerer

Course for 5 to 8 year olds (full)

Monday, 27 August, 2012 to Friday, 31 August, 2012

To the land of Bruno Munari

Course for 4 to 6 year olds (full)"But what is the use of a book ?- To communicate knowledge, or for the pleasure of continually increasing our knowledge of the world".

Monday, 9 July, 2012 to Friday, 13 July, 2012

La Petite Fureur 2012 (Young readers competition)

Mr. Cheng selected at La Petite Fureur competition !

Thursday, 28 June, 2012

Greetings from Evere

16th June, Evere's festival celebrates its eleventh year under the banner of entertainment and openness.
Evere festival

Saturday, 16 June, 2012 - 14:00 to 18:00

Surprise !

An illustration workshop adapted from the books of Bruno Munari - for children from 4 years old

Sunday, 3 June, 2012 - 11:00 to 12:30

"Lets draw stories" Festival

During this workshop, the little kazoos will sound the words, like the rhymes of the same name.

Saturday, 21 April, 2012 - 14:00 to Sunday, 22 April, 2012 - 14:00

Pages