Illustrations & Cie

News

Support CUISTAX n°1

We are shortly organising a dinner in aid of supporting the funding of Cuistax. It will be held at La Compilothèque, Tuesday 19th March at 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, 19 March, 2013 - 20:00

L'enfance de l'art (The Origins of Art)

Participation in the festival L'enfance de l'art (The Origins of Art)

Friday, 8 March, 2013 to Wednesday, 27 March, 2013

A small piece of Colorama

Illustration exhibition at Plagiarama

Thursday, 21 February, 2013 - 18:00 to Tuesday, 19 March, 2013 - 18:00

COLORAMA

Collective exhibition of illustration

Wednesday, 9 January, 2013 - 18:00 to Friday, 25 January, 2013 - 16:30

CUISTAX - Bilingual magazine for children

Quick as lightening, CUISTAX will take you far away !

Wednesday, 9 January, 2013 - 14:00

Dedications

Participation in the event "Un dédicadeau" (A book signed by the author, dedicated to the person of your choice)
Offer a book signed by its author at La Licorne bookstore.

Sunday, 16 December, 2012 - 14:00 to 16:00

"Art and Nature" Course

Introduction to Land'Art.

Monday, 29 October, 2012 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 31 October, 2012 - 16:00

14th Children's Book Fair of Namur

Book signing on the MeMo Publications stand

Stand n°003

Sunday, 21 October, 2012 - 14:30 to 16:30

The eighth edition of the illustrated children's book festival

Participation in this event proposed by Jemappes bookstore (public reading network - Mons)

Poster : ex nihilo / nico

Wednesday, 17 October, 2012 to Sunday, 28 October, 2012

To the land of Tomi Ungerer

Course for 5 to 8 year olds (full)

Monday, 27 August, 2012 to Friday, 31 August, 2012

Pages