Illustrations & Cie

News

Dedications at La licorne

Laurence Nobécourt presents the brand new children's publishing company in Belgium : A pas de loups.

Saturday, 21 June, 2014 - 15:00

Creative workshop on the back of the giraffe at Le Rat conteur

A workshop which offers every child for 4 years of age to get on board for a fabulous adventure. Let's get going with glue, scissors, charcoal, paper and imagination !

Saturday, 7 June, 2014 - 10:30 to 16:30

A PAS DE LOUPS, A NEW CHILDREN'S PUBLISHING HOUSE

Workshop "A giraffe on the top of the world

Children and parents

A pas de loups...

Saturday, 24 May, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:30

A giraffe on the top of the world

Publication of a new children's book by the brand new children's publishing company in Belgium : A pas de loup !

Thursday, 15 May, 2014

Children's Day - Parents also welcome !

Workshop "To story tell, is to travel"

Sunday, 27 April, 2014 - 09:00 to 17:30

On tour with Cuistax !

In bookstores from 12th May, and with lots of springtime meetings for our young and old readers !

Tuesday, 22 April, 2014 to Sunday, 11 May, 2014

Turn the page and we start our journey !

Course during Spring Break - 8 to 12 years old

Monday, 14 April, 2014 - 09:00 to Thursday, 17 April, 2014 - 16:00

Kamishibaï : course

Explain and demonstrate the technique of Kamishibaï. With the help of "butaï" (wooden theatre), the presentation of a few stories helps children understand what "kamishibaï" is.

Monday, 7 April, 2014 - 09:00 to Friday, 11 April, 2014 - 16:00

Imaginary Archaeology

Do you dream of being ”Indiana Jones”, an archaeologist who discovers an ancient civilisation? Do you dream about watching dinosaurs, looking at maps and Egyptian pyramids?

Monday, 3 March, 2014 - 09:00 to Friday, 7 March, 2014 - 16:00

Le voyage de la girafe (The journey of the giraffe)

Artistic workshops at the Lycée français (French high school)

Thursday, 30 January, 2014

India in stories and pictures

From September 2013 to January 2014, pupils from a primary school in Schaerbeek had the opportunity to participate in a course on motion graphics."India in stories and pictures" is a course in moti

Thursday, 9 January, 2014 to Sunday, 16 February, 2014

Indian Bestiary

As part of the Indian Europalia cultural exhibition from October 2013 to January 2014.

Monday, 23 December, 2013 - 09:00 to Friday, 27 December, 2013 - 16:00

Pages