Illustrations & Cie

Mr. Cheng

It's time for a nap.
Charlotte isn't sleepy.
Shh ! say her parents...

le cirque poète (The Rhyming Circus)

Come ladies and gentlemen ! The show will begin !

Sortie de joueur (Player's escape)

What happens when a rugby player escapes from a painting by Henri Rousseau. It all starts at the New York Guggenheim Museum...

News

Journey into the land of the book

Let's explore the book from every angle ! Firstly, what is the origin of the book ?

Monday, 7 July, 2014 - 09:00 to Friday, 11 July, 2014 - 16:00

La Petite Fureur 2014 (Young readers competition)

A giraffe on the top of the world selected at La Petite Fureur competition !

Tuesday, 24 June, 2014 - 22:15

A forgotton story

Animation of the comic about Gabrielle Petit, heroine of the Great War.
Project supported by Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles

Sunday, 22 June, 2014

Dedications at La licorne

Laurence Nobécourt presents the brand new children's publishing company in Belgium : A pas de loups.

Saturday, 21 June, 2014 - 15:00

Creative workshop on the back of the giraffe at Le Rat conteur

A workshop which offers every child for 4 years of age to get on board for a fabulous adventure. Let's get going with glue, scissors, charcoal, paper and imagination !

Saturday, 7 June, 2014 - 10:30 to 16:30

A PAS DE LOUPS, A NEW CHILDREN'S PUBLISHING HOUSE

Workshop "A giraffe on the top of the world

Children and parents

A pas de loups...

Saturday, 24 May, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:30

A giraffe on the top of the world

Publication of a new children's book by the brand new children's publishing company in Belgium : A pas de loup !

Thursday, 15 May, 2014

Children's Day - Parents also welcome !

Workshop "To story tell, is to travel"

Sunday, 27 April, 2014 - 09:00 to 17:30

On tour with Cuistax !

In bookstores from 12th May, and with lots of springtime meetings for our young and old readers !

Tuesday, 22 April, 2014 to Sunday, 11 May, 2014

Turn the page and we start our journey !

Course during Spring Break - 8 to 12 years old

Monday, 14 April, 2014 - 09:00 to Thursday, 17 April, 2014 - 16:00

Kamishibaï : course

Explain and demonstrate the technique of Kamishibaï. With the help of "butaï" (wooden theatre), the presentation of a few stories helps children understand what "kamishibaï" is.

Monday, 7 April, 2014 - 09:00 to Friday, 11 April, 2014 - 16:00

Imaginary Archaeology

Do you dream of being ”Indiana Jones”, an archaeologist who discovers an ancient civilisation? Do you dream about watching dinosaurs, looking at maps and Egyptian pyramids?

Monday, 3 March, 2014 - 09:00 to Friday, 7 March, 2014 - 16:00

Pages