Illustrations & Cie

News

Citrouille Review

Illustration for Citrouille Review n°65
Article about babies readers.

Saturday, 24 August, 2013

Everyone to the circus !

Illustration, 3D et réalisation d'un jeu de cartes sur l'univers du cirque.

Monday, 19 August, 2013 - 09:00 to Friday, 23 August, 2013 - 16:00

Little stories for Kamishibaï

Writing and illustrations of a kamishibaï, the little japanese theatre

Monday, 5 August, 2013 - 09:00 to Friday, 9 August, 2013 - 16:00

Pack your suitcase !

Creative workshops
Whether you are going on holiday or not : pack your suitcase ! But why ? Because it's perhaps inside this, that the journey takes place...

Monday, 1 July, 2013 - 13:00 to Tuesday, 27 August, 2013 - 17:00

Picnic the streets 2013

Illustration for the event Picnic the streets 2013

Manifesto for a more habitable city

Sunday, 9 June, 2013 - 12:00

Visueel Festival Visuel

Workshop for making Pop'up cards for children within the context of the VFV (Visueel Festival Visuel - Large street theatre and circus festival)

Saturday, 25 May, 2013 - 14:00 to 18:00

The characters of the poet circus come alive

All public workshop - from 4 years old

As you draw and cut out, Odette the Shrimp, Lucette the Owl, Denis the Athlete, Doris the Cheerleader and Aristide the Skeleton, come to life.

Thursday, 9 May, 2013 - 14:00 to 15:30

Children's day - Parents also welcome !

With four hands ! Parents and children create a small book together, with four hands like a double portrait… What animal would you be ? What would you look like?

Sunday, 21 April, 2013 - 10:00 to 18:00

CUISTAX n°1

Its Spring, Cuistax is back and he dons new colours to see if it's fine outside !

Number 1 : Jeunes pousses (seedlings)

With :

Friday, 19 April, 2013 to Friday, 10 May, 2013

Kamishibaï

Creative course for children aged 6 to 12 years old

Monday, 8 April, 2013 - 09:00 to Friday, 12 April, 2013 - 16:00

Tunnel Book

Course for 7 to 9 years old
And what if you created a book that doesn't have pages to turn, but would look like a small theatre?

Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 - 09:00 to Friday, 5 April, 2013 - 16:00

Pages