Illustrations & Cie

News

Cuistax d'Automne (Fall Cuistax)

Workshop around Cuistax at Tropismes bookstore

"La Fureur de Lire" (Passion for Reading) at the Tropismes bookstore : the Brussels creation in the spotlight !

Friday, 11 October, 2013 - 16:30 to 19:30

hauteurs (heights) - Passion for Reading 2013 Booklet

Six unpublished texts written specifically for the "Fureur de lire" (Passion for reading) by authors and illustrators, to be found at participating outlets or can be obtained free of charge upon re

Wednesday, 9 October, 2013 to Sunday, 13 October, 2013

Citrouille Review

Illustration for Citrouille Review n°65
Article about babies readers.

Saturday, 24 August, 2013

Everyone to the circus !

Illustration, 3D et réalisation d'un jeu de cartes sur l'univers du cirque.

Monday, 19 August, 2013 - 09:00 to Friday, 23 August, 2013 - 16:00

Little stories for Kamishibaï

Writing and illustrations of a kamishibaï, the little japanese theatre

Monday, 5 August, 2013 - 09:00 to Friday, 9 August, 2013 - 16:00

Pack your suitcase !

Creative workshops
Whether you are going on holiday or not : pack your suitcase ! But why ? Because it's perhaps inside this, that the journey takes place...

Monday, 1 July, 2013 - 13:00 to Tuesday, 27 August, 2013 - 17:00

Picnic the streets 2013

Illustration for the event Picnic the streets 2013

Manifesto for a more habitable city

Sunday, 9 June, 2013 - 12:00

Visueel Festival Visuel

Workshop for making Pop'up cards for children within the context of the VFV (Visueel Festival Visuel - Large street theatre and circus festival)

Saturday, 25 May, 2013 - 14:00 to 18:00

The characters of the poet circus come alive

All public workshop - from 4 years old

As you draw and cut out, Odette the Shrimp, Lucette the Owl, Denis the Athlete, Doris the Cheerleader and Aristide the Skeleton, come to life.

Thursday, 9 May, 2013 - 14:00 to 15:30

Children's day - Parents also welcome !

With four hands ! Parents and children create a small book together, with four hands like a double portrait… What animal would you be ? What would you look like?

Sunday, 21 April, 2013 - 10:00 to 18:00

Pages