Illustrations & Cie

News

Workshop Parents Children

Let's come to imagine cards according the Gianpaolo Pagni's technics : stamps and stencils
Within the framework of "Some body" presented to 'Espace Alloué.

Until 5 years.

Sunday, 21 December, 2014 - 11:00 to 15:30

Workshop to Tropismes 2

The giraffe travels untl the bookstore Tropismes 2, December 10th at 3:30 PM

Until 5 years old

Saturday, 20 December, 2014 - 14:00

Hide and seek, and riddles with Mr. Cheng

Workshop for children 4 to 8 years old.
Shirt, hats, socks and cat, Mr. Cheng hides many treasures... it's up to you to imagine what they look like!

Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 - 14:00 to 16:00

Salon du livre et de la presse jeunesse Seine-Saint-Denis

30th Children's Book Fair of Montreuil

Book signing on the A pas de loups Publishing house stand

Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 to Monday, 1 December, 2014

Late-night opening of the librairies

On the occasion of the first late-night opening of the libraries of the Brussels region, the libraries of Molenbeek propose you various animations.

Friday, 21 November, 2014 - 18:00 to 20:00

Bookfair : small and young publishing houses

Editions A pas de loups are present at the Bookfair of Saint-Priest.
This event gather a good selection of independant publishers dedicated to youth litterature.

Friday, 7 November, 2014 to Sunday, 9 November, 2014

Jacadit 14-18

First World War in comics strips : exhibition of original drawings of students from School Art of Ixelles.

Tuesday, 4 November, 2014 - 18:30 to Saturday, 29 November, 2014 - 18:30

Les enfants du livre 2014 (Children's Book 2014)

Participation to the 10th edition of Les enfants du livre 2014 (Children's Book 2014).

Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 to Saturday, 25 October, 2014

La Petite Fureur 2014 (Young Readers competition)

A giraffe on the top of the world : workshop and signatures.

Let's meet the giraffe and her friend: Sükh !

Sunday, 12 October, 2014 - 11:00 to 13:00

Pages