Illustrations & Cie

News

För My - Publication

My Atlegrim was our friend and collaborator on our children’s fanzine, Cuistax. She disappeared during the attacks of 22nd March 2016 in Brussels.

Sunday, 3 July, 2016

Signatures at the bookstore La licorne

A pas de loups editions celebrate their 2 years !

Drawing perfomance and signatures with
Nathalie Paulhiac, Françoise Rogier, Sophie Daxhelet and the publisher Maurence Nobécourt.

Saturday, 11 June, 2016 - 15:00

What can the family make?

As part of the festival Qu'est-ce-qu'on fabrique en famille? (What can the family make?)
A book: a surprise!

Saturday, 14 May, 2016 - 11:00 to 17:00

My little museum

A creative afternoon on the theme of art books, for children from 4 years old, accompanied by an adult.

Saturday, 16 April, 2016 - 14:00 to 17:00

City Walk

4 days to explore the city! So many alleys and detours to follow, to better lose your way in our real and imaginary cities.

Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 - 09:00 to Friday, 1 April, 2016 - 16:00

Henri Rousseau, also known as Le Douanier Rousseau : archaic innocence

Le Musée d'Orsay is presenting Henri Rousseau’s works, from 22nd March to 17th July 2016.

Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 to Sunday, 17 July, 2016

Paris Bookfair

A pas de loups editions are waitinf for you at the stand M76 !

Thursday, 17 March, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, 20 March, 2016 - 18:00

Livre sur Seine

A literary stroll to enjoy with family and friends

Saturday, 12 March, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, 13 March, 2016 - 17:00

Reading and signatures

Come to discover "Sortie de joueur" (Player's Escape) at Tulitu bookstore !
Original drawings will be displayed on this occasion.

55, Rue de Flandres

Sunday, 13 December, 2015 - 16:00 to 18:00

Story time and workshop about "Sortie de joueur"

Jean, the rugbyman, tells his New Yorker escape... in the beautiful frame of the bookstore "Le Rat Conteur"!

The creative workshop continues the reading.
Up to 7.

Wednesday, 9 December, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:30

Pages