Illustrations & Cie

le cirque poète (The Rhyming Circus)

Come ladies and gentlemen ! The show will begin !

Une girafe sur le toit du monde (A Giraffe on the top of the world)

The meeting in the African savannah of a giraffe and Sükh, who has come from the land of celestial mountains by hot air balloon.

News

Drawing performance with A pas de loups publisher

Le Rat conteur bookstore welcomes authors and the editor of A pas de loups publishers..

Saturday, 1 October, 2016 - 15:00

Book workshops for 9-12 yrs olds

A little glue, scissors, paper, crayons …and plenty of imagination!

Wednesday, 21 September, 2016 - 11:30

För My - Publication

My Atlegrim was our friend and collaborator on our children’s fanzine, Cuistax. She disappeared during the attacks of 22nd March 2016 in Brussels.

Sunday, 3 July, 2016

Signatures at the bookstore La licorne

A pas de loups editions celebrate their 2 years !

Drawing perfomance and signatures with
Nathalie Paulhiac, Françoise Rogier, Sophie Daxhelet and the publisher Maurence Nobécourt.

Saturday, 11 June, 2016 - 15:00

What can the family make?

As part of the festival Qu'est-ce-qu'on fabrique en famille? (What can the family make?)
A book: a surprise!

Saturday, 14 May, 2016 - 11:00 to 17:00

My little museum

A creative afternoon on the theme of art books, for children from 4 years old, accompanied by an adult.

Saturday, 16 April, 2016 - 14:00 to 17:00

City Walk

4 days to explore the city! So many alleys and detours to follow, to better lose your way in our real and imaginary cities.

Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 - 09:00 to Friday, 1 April, 2016 - 16:00

Henri Rousseau, also known as Le Douanier Rousseau : archaic innocence

Le Musée d'Orsay is presenting Henri Rousseau’s works, from 22nd March to 17th July 2016.

Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 to Sunday, 17 July, 2016

Paris Bookfair

A pas de loups editions are waitinf for you at the stand M76 !

Thursday, 17 March, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, 20 March, 2016 - 18:00

Pages