Illustrations & Cie

News

City Walk

4 days to explore the city! So many alleys and detours to follow, to better lose your way in our real and imaginary cities.

Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 - 09:00 to Friday, 1 April, 2016 - 16:00

Henri Rousseau, also known as Le Douanier Rousseau : archaic innocence

Le Musée d'Orsay is presenting Henri Rousseau’s works, from 22nd March to 17th July 2016.

Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 to Sunday, 17 July, 2016

Paris Bookfair

A pas de loups editions are waitinf for you at the stand M76 !

Thursday, 17 March, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, 20 March, 2016 - 18:00

Livre sur Seine

A literary stroll to enjoy with family and friends

Saturday, 12 March, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, 13 March, 2016 - 17:00

Reading and signatures

Come to discover "Sortie de joueur" (Player's Escape) at Tulitu bookstore !
Original drawings will be displayed on this occasion.

55, Rue de Flandres

Sunday, 13 December, 2015 - 16:00 to 18:00

Story time and workshop about "Sortie de joueur"

Jean, the rugbyman, tells his New Yorker escape... in the beautiful frame of the bookstore "Le Rat Conteur"!

The creative workshop continues the reading.
Up to 7.

Wednesday, 9 December, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:30

13th edition of the Belgian Book fair

Signatures session of "Sortie de joueur" ("The Player's escape") between 4 and 6 PM.

Sunday, 29 November, 2015 - 16:00 to 18:00

ToekomstAtelierdelAvenir

Participation to the event "ToekomstAtelierdelAvenir" !
One day dedicated to the litterature : creation of a character and construction of a story.

Saturday, 28 November, 2015

GAUDEAMUS International Book and Education Fair, 22nd edition

Guest of Honour - GADIF - Group of Francophone Embassies, Delegations and Institutions in Romania

Wednesday, 18 November, 2015 to Sunday, 22 November, 2015

Fall afternoon

Novelty to Woluminis: Après-Minis! An original formula which combines a show in a big room and and great workshops of artistic discovery.

Saturday, 7 November, 2015 - 14:00 to 17:00

Pages