Illustrations & Cie

News

Workshop based around the exhibition of Walter Leblanc - Jef Verheyen

As part of the exhibition 'Dialogue with light: Walter Leblanc - Jef Verheyen' at the Ixelles Museum, a one day workshop at the Ixelles Library.

Thursday, 3 November, 2016 - 09:30 to 16:30

Enfants du livre – 2016 ! The children's illustrated book festival (12th edition)

Books for all ages with the selection of must-haves, providing the opportunity to go through all kinds of children's literature: novels, books, comic strips and mangas, documentaries, … among more

Saturday, 15 October, 2016 to Friday, 28 October, 2016

Illustration workshop at the library

As in the book Sortie de joueur, (Player's Escape) let's invent a character who comes out of their frame.

Wednesday, 5 October, 2016 - 14:30 to 16:30

Drawing performance with A pas de loups publisher

Le Rat conteur bookstore welcomes authors and the editor of A pas de loups publishers..

Saturday, 1 October, 2016 - 15:00

Book workshops for 9-12 yrs olds

A little glue, scissors, paper, crayons …and plenty of imagination!

Wednesday, 21 September, 2016 - 11:30

För My - Publication

My Atlegrim was our friend and collaborator on our children’s fanzine, Cuistax. She disappeared during the attacks of 22nd March 2016 in Brussels.

Sunday, 3 July, 2016

Signatures at the bookstore La licorne

A pas de loups editions celebrate their 2 years !

Drawing perfomance and signatures with
Nathalie Paulhiac, Françoise Rogier, Sophie Daxhelet and the publisher Maurence Nobécourt.

Saturday, 11 June, 2016 - 15:00

What can the family make?

As part of the festival Qu'est-ce-qu'on fabrique en famille? (What can the family make?)
A book: a surprise!

Saturday, 14 May, 2016 - 11:00 to 17:00

My little museum

A creative afternoon on the theme of art books, for children from 4 years old, accompanied by an adult.

Saturday, 16 April, 2016 - 14:00 to 17:00

Pages